Okkervil River's "Pulled up the Ribbon" video
Queens of the Stone Age's "Head Like a Haunted House" video
Pussy Riot - "ELECTIONS" Video
Migos and Drake -- "Walk It Talk It" Video
Q-Tip, photo by Philip Cosores
Vic Mensa and Chance the Rapper
Belle and Sebastian's "Poor Boy" video
Courtney Barnett "Need a Little Time" video
Arcade Fire's "Money + Love"
UNI, photo by Michael Lavine
Derek Smalls